home
services
partners
about
contacts
This is a listing of manufacturers we are partnered with, or companies that we highly recommend.

FIRE ALARM SYSTEMS

  • Mircom Technologies:   www.mircom.com
  • Silent Knight:   www.silentknight.com
  • Fire Lite:   www.firelite.com
  • Potter:   www.pottersignal.com
  • System Sensor:   www.systemsensor.com
  • Evax Systems:   www.evax.com
  • Wheelock:   www.wheelockinc.com


    INTRUSION/SECURITY

  • Honeywell:   www.security.honeywell.com
  • Napco Security Group:   www.napcosecurity.com


    INTERCOM, NURSE CALL, TELE-ENTRY, EMERGENCY/ELEVATOR PHONES

  • Mircom Technologies:   www.mircom.com
  • Alpha-Communications:   www.alpha-comm.com
  • Viking Electronics:   www.vikingelectronics.com
  • Pach And Company:   www.pach-co.com
  • Door King:   www.doorking.com
  • Linear:   www.linearcorp.com


    ACCESS CONTROL, ELECTRONIC DOOR LOCK

  • Mircom Technologies:   www.mircom.com
  • Honeywell Access:   www.honeywellaccess.com
  • HID:   www.hidcorp.com
  • Rosslare   www.rosslaresecurity.com
  • AWID:   www.awid.com
  • SDC Security Door Controls:   www.sdcsecurity.com
  • HES Door Locks:   www.hesinnovations.com
  • Adams Rite   www.adamsrite.com
  • Alarm Controls:   www.alarmcontrols.com


    CCTV

  • Nuvico:   www.nuvico.com
  • Everfocus:   www.everfocus.com
  • Honeywell:   www.honeywellvideo.com
  • Pelco:   www.pelco.com
  • Speco Technologies:   www.csi-speco.com
  • Extreme CCTV:   www.extremecctv.com
  • Copyright 2007-2010 by Royal Systems Corp. All rights reserved.